"YOUR FUTURE BEGINS...RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW"
 
  School of Continuing Education (CE)

Home Request Catalog Special Events Call us at 516-299-2236 to register
About CE Contact Us Brochure
Not Logged on

For more information and to register, please contact us:

 

Mailing Address:

School of Continuing Education
LIU Post
720 Northern Blvd.
Brookville, NY  11548

               

Office Location:

720 Northern Blvd. (Lorber Hall)
Brookville, NY  11548

Tel.: 516-299-2236
Fax: 516-299-2066
E-Mail: ceps@cwpost.liu.edu

Continuing Education Staff  
Dr. Kay Hutchins Sato
Assistant Provost and Continuing Education
Kay.Sato@liu.edu

Mr. H. Christopher Wool
Associate Director,
Hutton House Lectures
Chris.Wool@liu.edu

Mr. Carl Bishop
Programs Coordinator,
Continuing Education
Carl.Bishop@liu.edu

Mrs. Karen Young
Administrative Assistant,
Continuing Education and Hutton House Lectures
Karen.Young@liu.edu

Dr. Judith Mathers Maloney
Director of Paralegal Studies
Judith.Maloney@liu.edu

Ms. Kati-Ann Ashworth
Assistant, Hutton House Lectures
Kati-Ann.Ashworth@liu.edu

Ms. Jennifer Oliveri
Program Assistant,
Continuing Education
Jennifer.Oliveri@liu.edu

Ms. Rita Weaver
Clerical Assistant, Continuing Education
Rita.Weaver@liu.edu

Ms. Ashley Bishop
Clerical Assistant, Hutton House Lectures
Ashley.Bishop@liu.edu
 

 

Long Island University LIU Post